2020 Seniors Share Video

Enjoy these performances by members of the Class of 2020!


Julia Yeojin Choi ’20, piano
Debussy – Images, Reflets dans l’eau 
Debussy – Preludes Book I, No. 10 “La cathédrale engloutie” (The Submerged Cathedral) 
Gentle Wind – Original Composition by Julia Yeojin Choi
Prokofiev – Piano Concerto No. 3, Op. 26, Movement 1 
Chopin – Scherzo No 2, Op. 31 

Hannah Gruendemann ’20, voice
Sondheim “Move On” 

Brandon Hilfer ’20, voice, composition
Actaeon, or the Hunter, Scene II, by Brandon Hilfer ’20
Anyone Can Whistle, by Stephen Sondheim ’50 

Alex Medeiros ’20, piano