Berkshire Symphony Soloists on Video

S042116-Student-Soloists-CALPlease click on the links below to enjoy the performances of our soloists, performing on April 21, 2016 in Chapin Hall.



Michael Chen ’18 and Stephen Ai ’18, piano
Poulenc – Concerto for Two Pianos – Allegro ma non troppo

Claire Leyden ’16, soprano
J. Strauss – Frühlingsstimmen, op. 410

Scott Daniel ’17, violin
Sibelius – Violin Concerto in D Minor – Adagio

Nathaniel Vilas ’17, piano
Grieg – Piano Concerto in A minor – Allegro molto moderato